Link

My 10 Best Photographs of 2013

Happy New Year!

May this year bring you prosperity and joy.

Here’s to the outgoing year, 2013. Looking back, I am somewhat overwhelmed, and humbled by how much I was able to experience and learn in my shooting adventures throughout the year. I did a good bit of traveling – I guess the most exciting trip was my first ever to the big island of Hawaii last September. I had 7 days of photographer’s bliss exploring and shooting the amazing landscapes and vistas that were almost everywhere to be found. So, as you will see, many of my favorite images are from that one trip. Some of the other favorites include flower images I created in my home studio, and one from a visit to Pedernales Falls State Park in my home state of Texas.

No wordy descriptions are included here – just the images and your own personal interpretation of each one are all I feel are needed to best represent them in their essence. Click Here to view.

Enjoy!

-Chuck

Leave a Reply

