New Limited Edition Prints

Happy New Year! I have something new and exciting to offer my current and hopefully future fine art photography buying patrons:

New Limited Edition Archival Giclee’ Prints Now Available for Purchase.

I have up until now resisted the Limited Edition option for my fine art prints. But after some thought on the subject, I came to the conclusion that it would make good practical sense to offer signed L.E. Prints from my own “in house” Epson 3880 Printer in 3 standard sizes – 12″x18″, 16″x 20″, and 17″x22″ (full bleed). I have set the edition size to 50 – which will be tallied up as a combined total from the three print sizes sold. Once the total number of 50 is reached for a specific image I will permanently discontinue those sizes as archival giclee prints. (Other sizes, either larger or smaller will still be available for purchase as signed archival giclee prints).

For more details please visit the link below:

http://bit.ly/1tAS1pC

Warmly,

Chuck Underwood

Leave a Reply

